Dakota Curling Club Holds Annual Meeting

On Monday June 13th, Dakota Curling Club held our annual meeting. The event was very well attended. You can review the complete presentation here.

During the meeting reports were heard from all committees and new Board Members were elected.

Accepting terms that will run through June 2026 is new board member Caree Kovacevich and returning Secretary Anita Scott and Board President Jason Botterill.