Dakota Curling Club Holds 2024 Annual Meeting

On Tuesday, June 11th, Dakota Curling Club held our annual meeting. The event was very well attended. You can review the complete presentation here.

During the meeting reports were heard from all committees and new Board Members were elected.

Accepting terms that will run through June 2027 are new board members Brian Mong  and Jerry Schimmel  and returning Facilities Chair Jon Skyberg.